Sunday 5th October

Usual start place (T&P) and time 08:00…

Now, I was thinking we could (if the wind is favourable) do the ‘Angus Castles’ run we dodged last week.  If by some freak of nature the wind is still a south westerly then I thought we could do T&P to Amulree then to Aberfeldy, follow the etape route for a bit, go along to Ballinliug and back via Dunkeld. I forget how far it is… about 65 miles I think .. some of this will be on the national cycle route that runs down the side of the A9  http://www.gmap-pedometer.com/?r=6451416 – ish 🙂

About spokeclinic

The FB cyclist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sunday 5th October

  1. That should lift the hangover me thinks!!!!! I’m in.

  2. David says:

    I’l be there. could be a chilly start to the day.

  3. Alan says:

    I will be there, but working at 12.00 so I will leave you at some point along the route, like Perth or Dunkeld whichever way you are going.

Leave a Reply

