Sunday 27/7

Who knows yet what the weather gods will bring but just incase it’s not too bad then anyone up for a wee jaunt to Amulree via Birnam followed by Gilmerton, Kinkell Bridge (ish), Findo Gask Tibbermore Perth.

Meet at which ever is appropriate –
07.25 at Bridgend & Isla Road Junction
08.00 T&P
08.15 usual corner by Isla Bridge

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sunday 27/7

  1. Alan says:

    I will leave T&P at 8am, meet you at the bridge but I am working at 12 so I will leave you all at some point and probably come back by Dunkeld.

  2. spokeclinic says:

    I may or may not be there given the current state of the treatment i am receiving for an irritating ailment.

  3. Sorry boys I won’t be there as I am roasting my bollocks off in Lanzarote!!!! Have a good one.

Leave a Reply

