Being Last To The Party…

As I am now in possession of a MTB and have been feeling left out as everybody has “done the Ordie” – Can you guess where I am suggesting you lead me?

Yes, Up to Loch Ordie…

Meeting at the car park on the hill at 8am!

About spokeclinic

The FB cyclist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Being Last To The Party…

  1. lewisknox says:

    I’m up for that. Is there anyone that could possibly give me a lift to Dunkeld? I don’t need a lift back as I’m meeting Linsey and the kid at the in laws along near forneth after.

  2. spokeclinic says:

    I can give you a lift

  3. spokeclinic says:

    7:30 should be about right 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.