Sunday 3rd

Not sure if anything specific is planned this Sunday other than there is a Coupar Angus cycle at 11 I believe.

I wont be out to T&P this weekend. However, I will be leaving Agricar Tractors at Huntingtower @ 8.40 on Sunday and then heading for Glenalmond, Glenturret, Crieff and home via Madderty and Tibbermore if anyone else is about and fancies it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sunday 3rd

  1. spokeclinic says:

    I will not be there … I am doing th CA run lead by Nic on Sunday.

    Saturday however, I will be doing a quick circuit to Meigle/Newtyle/tealing/Auchterhouse/Lundie and Home 27 miles starting at 7:30am

  2. Dave will see you there not sure if I will cycle in or bring the car, but will defo be there!!!!

  3. David says:

    It was dry it was windy there were blue skies

Leave a Reply

