Bill

What about a return to Glen Prosen this Sunday but in the other direction???? Weather Permitting.ย  8.00am start from T & P with a pit stop in Kirrie or Meigle!!!! or When we get to Dykehead we turn up Glen Clova and stop at the Glen Clova Hotel??? I am easy (but you all know that!!!!!) to do any.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Bill

  1. spokeclinic says:

    hmmm … brill run .. but sadly I am unable to slow the pack down by being there … enjoy!

  2. David says:

    Not for me this weekend. Enjoy the scenery

  3. Blair says:

    Not for me Pal, my legs are still a wee bit tender so I will probably just go out for a short recovery ride (freewheel) ๐Ÿ˜›

  4. David says:

    It were blowy out there yesterday! Don’t know where it came from but there was a rain shower at Dunning yesterday that helped change my mind to not go over Dunning Glen as I had no jacket so just doubled back to Bridge of Earn then back along from Craigend to Aberdalgie and home. My bottle pulled the brakes on going down Necissity Brae when i got to 63km/h.
    I’m best man at a wedding on Saturday so wont commit to being out on Sunday as could be fragile and cant cycle and be fragile like Bill does ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. You light weight!!!!! I will again have a hangover but will be up for a run anywhere someone fancies!!!!

    • David says:

      LoL. Wont get any disagreement from me on that. But i have learned from you and now try and drink Rum. Havana 7 is current choice.

      • Nice, but at least drink a good rum and none of that cupan crap!!!! Try XM rum by Banks the 10 year old one it is so much smoother than Havana 7. Look it up on the whisky exchange, it is on the last page of rums, the other one is Doorleys XO also so smooth and at not to bad a price.

      • David says:

        I don’t get strange look asking for Havana Club as opposed to Mount Gay ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ll check these others out ๐Ÿ™‚ Do you promise that i’ll be able to cycle better after drinking them ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Err no, the only good think about it is that you can’t feel your legs so you don’t feel the pain till you are finished!!!!

Leave a Reply

