Sunday 16th

How about 08.00 at T&P or 08.15 at Bridge of Isla then head to Birnam and up towards Amulree. The Strava’ists amongst us should note that the cafe at the top is in the middle of a segment 🙂 Down the Sma Glen and back via Buchanty to Pitcairngreen then can either head into Perth for this who require or carry on to Luncarty and Stanley to head back to T&P

Update – Friday 9.30

Change of plan. John and I going to meet at 8.30 at the Tractor Place at Huntingtower and then head up Pitcairngreen to Bankfoot and then Birnam and onto Amulree.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sunday 16th

  1. spokeclinic says:

    AWWW gutted, this is a great run… and I am going to miss it!

  2. Sorry boys but I am a no too, as cycling on Saturday morning instead as its fathers day on Sunday and I will be opening my numerous presents!!!! I am doing a run up to Prosen again but in the other direction as I enjoyed it so much last Sunday, so if anyone would prefer a Sat run then let me know and we can arrange a time to meet up????

    • spokeclinic says:

      Nice route … I will of course be dodging Prosen or Nesorp if its the other way round .. but I too will be out early on saturday morning .. forecast is a bit pish!

  3. Alan says:

    Have fun in Amulree hope it stays dry, I will happily do my own early morning ride, as I am working anyway. See you all next week.

Leave a Reply

