The fourth run of the year!

So, Sunday. I am going to start an attendance record. No excuses are valid! “aw I thought it was a 9am start”, “but I was in Australia”, “I dont feel well, I dot a told”, ” I have to do the rugby run, my wee cherub has a game”

Where to this week, given that the forecast is to be much like the last week with frost forming on your gloved fingers and the bikes leaving tracks in the little ice crystals on the road?

42 miles out to Dunkeld back to Blair out to New Alyth, down to Meigle (coffee and a wheeze) then back to the start …. oh yest the start time 8:45am … EIGHT FORTY FIVE EH EM

About spokeclinic

The FB cyclist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The fourth run of the year!

  1. David says:

    Wheeze….. I ran out of steam going up past the Golf Course the last time we went along there. Oh well, better luck this time.

  2. Bill says:

    Sorry boys Rugby at Kinross and then down to Edinburgh, could do Saturday cycle???

  3. Andrew says:

    Kinross eh .. me too :-(… prob doing the swim run too on Saturday…

Leave a Reply

